Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2011-2012 Badminton

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 13 Fenton13-2W
Fenton
Fri, Mar 16 Eagle Invite4th Place
Eagle Invite
Thu, Mar 22 Zion Benton2-13L
Zion Benton
Sat, Mar 24 Ram Invite5th Place
Ram Invite
Mon, Mar 26 Morton11-4W
Morton
Tue, Mar 27 Plainfield East6-9L
Plainfield East
Thu, Mar 29 Plainfield Central6-9L
Plainfield Central
Sat, Mar 31 RB Invite2nd Place
RB Invite
Mon, Apr 02 Downers Grove South2-13L
Downers Grove South
Mon, Apr 09 Glenbard South0-15L
Glenbard South
Thu, Apr 12 OPRF3-12L
OPRF
Sat, Apr 14 Raider Invite6th Place
Raider Invite
Tue, Apr 17 Fenton13-2W
Fenton
Wed, Apr 18 Oswego East9-6W
Oswego East
Thu, Apr 19 LT0-15L
LT
Sat, Apr 21 DeKalb Invite10th Place
DeKalb Invite
Sat, Apr 28 Independent Conference5th Place
Independent Conference
Thu, May 03 IHSA Sectional5th Place
IHSA Sectional
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center