Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2013-2014 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Planfield North1-8L
Planfield North
Tue, Nov 26 Rich Central68-80L
Rich Central
Wed, Nov 27 Kenwood80-76W
Kenwood
Fri, Nov 29 Brother Rice69-66W
Brother Rice
Sat, Nov 30 OPRF71-84L
OPRF
Fri, Dec 06 Fenton85-34W
Fenton
Tue, Dec 17 Timothy Christian65-62W
Timothy Christian
Fri, Dec 20 Illiana Christian61 -73L
Illiana Christian
Thu, Dec 26 Glenbard East 55-47 W
Glenbard East
Sat, Dec 28 Sandburg69-59W
Sandburg
Mon, Dec 30 Conant 61-91L
Conant
Fri, Jan 10 Glenbard South 69-54 W
Glenbard South
Sat, Jan 11 Von Steuben 72-57 W
Von Steuben
Fri, Jan 17 Ridgewood71-68W
Ridgewood
Sat, Jan 18 Englewood78-73W
Englewood
Fri, Mar 07 Proviso East65-72L
Proviso East
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center