Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2014-2015 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 05 Illiana Christian
Illiana Christian
Sat, Dec 13 Aurora Central Catholic
Aurora Central Catholic
Fri, Dec 19 Fenton
Fenton
Sat, Dec 20 Lyons Township
Lyons Township
Fri, Dec 26 Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Sat, Dec 27 Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Mon, Dec 29 Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Tue, Dec 30 Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Wed, Dec 31 Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Jack Tosh Holiday Classic
Tue, Jan 06 Elgin St. Edward
Elgin St. Edward
Fri, Jan 09 Glenbard South
Glenbard South
Sat, Jan 17 MLK Dream Classic VS TBA
MLK Dream Classic VS TBA
Sat, Jan 24 When Sides Collide v. Evan
When Sides Collide v. Evan
Fri, Jan 30 Wheaton Academy
Wheaton Academy
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center