Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2013-2014 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 26 Planfield2-2T
Planfield
Thu, Aug 29 Larkin0-3L
Larkin
Tue, Sep 03 OPRF0-4L
OPRF
Sat, Sep 07 Plainfield East0-0T
Plainfield East
Thu, Sep 12 Von Stueben2-3L
Von Stueben
Thu, Sep 19 Illiana Christian6-1W
Illiana Christian
Sat, Sep 21 Brother Rice0-3L
Brother Rice
Thu, Sep 26 Ridgewood1-3L
Ridgewood
Sat, Sep 28 Proviso West3-2W
Proviso West
Tue, Oct 01 Elmwood Park5-4W
Elmwood Park
Thu, Oct 03 Timothy Christian Home3-0W
Timothy Christian Home
Tue, Oct 08 Fenton3-5L
Fenton
Thu, Oct 10 Glenbard South2-1W
Glenbard South
Tue, Oct 22 St. Laurence3-2W
St. Laurence
Fri, Oct 25 St. Joseph0-4L
St. Joseph
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center