Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2011-2012 Boys Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 09 Tri-Meet2nd Place
Tri-Meet
Thu, Dec 15 Lincoln-Way West96-61W
Lincoln-Way West
Sat, Dec 17 D.G.S. Invite5th Place
D.G.S. Invite
Tue, Dec 27 Lincoln Way Relays1st Place
Lincoln Way Relays
Thu, Jan 05 Plainfield Central99-69W
Plainfield Central
Sat, Jan 14 RB Invite1st Place
RB Invite
Wed, Jan 18 Tri-Meet2nd Place
Tri-Meet
Sat, Jan 21 Lockport Invite4th Place
Lockport Invite
Thu, Jan 26 Fenton107-55W
Fenton
Sat, Feb 04 Conference Meet3rd Place
Conference Meet
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center