Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2012-2013 Boys Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 01 Maine East Relays2nd Place
Maine East Relays
Fri, Dec 07 OPRF & DGS2nd Place
OPRF & DGS
Tue, Dec 11 Lincoln-Way West125-59W
Lincoln-Way West
Sat, Dec 15 D.G.S. Invite4th Place
D.G.S. Invite
Fri, Dec 28 Lincoln-Way Central Relays1st Place
Lincoln-Way Central Relays
Thu, Jan 03 Plainfield Co-op104-76W
Plainfield Co-op
Tue, Jan 08 Oswego Co-op66-107L
Oswego Co-op
Sat, Jan 12 RB Invite4th Place
RB Invite
Wed, Jan 16 Whitney Young 81-95L
Whitney Young
Sat, Jan 19 Lockport Invite5th Place
Lockport Invite
Thu, Jan 24 Fenton114-39W
Fenton
Sat, Feb 02 Independent ConferenceJV- 1st Place- V- 3rd PlaceW
Independent Conference
Sat, Feb 16 IHSA Sectional3rd Place
IHSA Sectional
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center