Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2010-2011 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 05 Fenton4-3W
Fenton
Sat, Apr 09 Leyden Invite4th
Leyden Invite
Mon, Apr 11 Addison Trail4-3W
Addison Trail
Tue, Apr 12 Elmwood Park4-3W
Elmwood Park
Wed, Apr 13 Shepard4-1W
Shepard
Thu, Apr 14 Timothy Christian0-7L
Timothy Christian
Wed, Apr 20 Illiana Christian2-5L
Illiana Christian
Thu, Apr 21 Fenton4-3W
Fenton
Thu, Apr 21 Fenton4-3W
Fenton
Sat, Apr 23 District 88 classic4th
District 88 classic
Mon, Apr 25 Illiana Christian2-5L
Illiana Christian
Thu, Apr 28 Elmwood Park
Elmwood Park
Sat, Apr 30 Brother Rice Tournament5th
Brother Rice Tournament
Mon, May 02 Elmwood Park3-4L
Elmwood Park
Tue, May 03 Timothy Christian1-6L
Timothy Christian
Wed, May 04 Illiana Christian3-4L
Illiana Christian
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center