Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2011-2012 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Apr 05 Timothy Christian0-7L
Timothy Christian
Sat, Apr 07 Leyden4th Place
Leyden
Tue, Apr 10 Shepard3-2W
Shepard
Thu, Apr 12 Illiana Christian1-6L
Illiana Christian
Sat, Apr 14 Wheeling Wildcat Invite4th Place
Wheeling Wildcat Invite
Wed, Apr 18 Nazareth1-6L
Nazareth
Thu, Apr 19 Fenton0-7L
Fenton
Sat, Apr 21 Willowbrook Invite7th Place
Willowbrook Invite
Thu, Apr 26 Glenbard South0-7L
Glenbard South
Thu, May 03 Elmwood Park3-4L
Elmwood Park
Sat, May 12 MSC Meet
MSC Meet
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center