Clarion

2011-2012 Girls Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 22 Fenwick248-193W
Fenwick
Wed, Aug 24 Trinity251-238W
Trinity
Thu, Aug 25 Hinsdale South50-133L
Hinsdale South
Sat, Aug 27 Willowbrook Varsity Tourna8th Place
Willowbrook Varsity Tourna
Mon, Aug 29 Oak Forest247-192W
Oak Forest
Thu, Sep 01 Willowbrook179-153W
Willowbrook
Tue, Sep 06 Mount Assisi Academy231-206W
Mount Assisi Academy
Wed, Sep 07 Westmont189-177W
Westmont
Mon, Sep 12 Lemont246-186W
Lemont
Wed, Sep 14 Westmont237-218W
Westmont
Tue, Sep 20 Glenbard South259-198W
Glenbard South
Wed, Sep 21 St. Ignatius229-219W
St. Ignatius
Thu, Sep 22 Plainfield Central263-209W
Plainfield Central
Mon, Sep 26 OPRF249-198W
OPRF
Mon, Oct 03 Resurrection
Resurrection
Wed, Oct 05 IHSA Regional9th Place
IHSA Regional
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center