Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2011-2012 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 13 Lake Park2-2T
Lake Park
Thu, Mar 15 Glenbard East1-1T
Glenbard East
Thu, Mar 22 Maine South1-3L
Maine South
Wed, Apr 04 Proviso West5-0W
Proviso West
Tue, Apr 10 Illiana Christian3-0W
Illiana Christian
Thu, Apr 12 Fenton1-0W
Fenton
Sat, Apr 14 Nazareth0-3L
Nazareth
Tue, Apr 17 Timothy Christian1-0W
Timothy Christian
Thu, Apr 19 Glenbard South0-1L
Glenbard South
Sat, Apr 21 Leyden4-3W
Leyden
Sat, Apr 21 Leyden4-3W
Leyden
Thu, Apr 26 Elmwood Park2-3L
Elmwood Park
Tue, May 01 Ridgewood1-0W
Ridgewood
Thu, May 03 Argo6-1W
Argo
Thu, May 03 Argo6-1W
Argo
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center