Clarion

2011-2012 Girls Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Hinsdale South50-133L
Hinsdale South
Thu, Sep 01 Glenbrook South32-138L
Glenbrook South
Tue, Sep 06 Oak Park River Forest50-130L
Oak Park River Forest
Thu, Sep 15 York73-100L
York
Sat, Sep 17 RB Invite4th Place
RB Invite
Tue, Sep 20 Marian Catholic68-102L
Marian Catholic
Sat, Sep 24 York8th Place
York
Sat, Oct 01 Sandburg Invite12th Place
Sandburg Invite
Tue, Oct 04 Plainfield Central67-103L
Plainfield Central
Thu, Oct 13 St. Charles East62.5-115.5L
St. Charles East
Fri, Oct 14 Invitational8th Place
Invitational
Wed, Oct 19 Fenton110-41W
Fenton
Sat, Oct 29 Independent Conference4th Place
Independent Conference
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center