Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2010-2011 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 Nazareth0-2L
Nazareth
Thu, Sep 02 Illiana Christian1-2L
Illiana Christian
Tue, Sep 07 Elmwood Park2-0W
Elmwood Park
Thu, Sep 09 Timothy Christian0-2L
Timothy Christian
Sat, Sep 11 Highland Park2-0W
Highland Park
Sat, Sep 11 Willowbrook2-1W
Willowbrook
Sat, Sep 11 Leyden0-2L
Leyden
Sat, Sep 11 Westmont2-0W
Westmont
Sat, Sep 11 Addison Trail2-0W
Addison Trail
Tue, Sep 14 Glenbard South1-2L
Glenbard South
Thu, Sep 16 Fenton2-0W
Fenton
Fri, Sep 17 LaSalle2-0W
LaSalle
Fri, Sep 17 Niles North0-2L
Niles North
Sat, Sep 18 De Lasalle0-2L
De Lasalle
Sat, Sep 18 Oak Forest2-0W
Oak Forest
Sat, Sep 18 Normal West2-0W
Normal West
Tue, Sep 21 Ridgewood2-1W
Ridgewood
Thu, Sep 23 Illiana Christian1-2L
Illiana Christian
Thu, Sep 30 Elmwood Park2-0W
Elmwood Park
Tue, Oct 05 Timothy Christian0-2L
Timothy Christian
Thu, Oct 07 Glenbard South0-2L
Glenbard South
Fri, Oct 08 OPRF2-1W
OPRF
Sat, Oct 09 Kankakee2-0W
Kankakee
Sat, Oct 09 CPCI2-0W
CPCI
Sat, Oct 09 Bradley Bourbonais1-2L
Bradley Bourbonais
Sat, Oct 09 Somonauk2-0W
Somonauk
Tue, Oct 12 Fenton2-1W
Fenton
Thu, Oct 14 Ridgewood2-0W
Ridgewood
Fri, Oct 15 Evanston0-2L
Evanston
Fri, Oct 15 Downers Grove South0-2L
Downers Grove South
Sat, Oct 16 Belleville West2-1W
Belleville West
Sat, Oct 16 Resurrection0-2L
Resurrection
Sat, Oct 16 Palatine2-0W
Palatine
Thu, Oct 21 Morton0-2L
Morton
Thu, Oct 28 Queen of Peace0-2L
Queen of Peace
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center