Clarion

2011-2012 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 Nazareth0-2L
Nazareth
Tue, Sep 06 Elmwood Park2-0W
Elmwood Park
Thu, Sep 08 Timothy Christian0-2L
Timothy Christian
Sat, Sep 10 Willowbrook2-0W
Willowbrook
Sat, Sep 10 Leyden2-0W
Leyden
Sat, Sep 10 Westmont0-2L
Westmont
Sat, Sep 10 Addison Trail1-2L
Addison Trail
Sat, Sep 10 Highland Park2-0W
Highland Park
Tue, Sep 13 Glenbard South0-2L
Glenbard South
Thu, Sep 15 Fenton2-0W
Fenton
Fri, Sep 16 Maine West2-0W
Maine West
Fri, Sep 16 Niles North2-0W
Niles North
Sat, Sep 17 Oak Forest0-2L
Oak Forest
Sat, Sep 17 Niles North2-1W
Niles North
Sat, Sep 17 Addison Trail2-0W
Addison Trail
Tue, Sep 20 Ridgewood2-0W
Ridgewood
Thu, Sep 22 Illiana Christian2-0W
Illiana Christian
Thu, Sep 29 Elmwood Park2-0W
Elmwood Park
Fri, Sep 30 OPRF2-1W
OPRF
Tue, Oct 04 Timothy Christian0-2L
Timothy Christian
Thu, Oct 06 Glenbard South0-2L
Glenbard South
Sat, Oct 08 Wilmington HS Fall Classic2-0W
Wilmington HS Fall Classic
Sat, Oct 08 Wilmington HS Fall Classic2-0W
Wilmington HS Fall Classic
Sat, Oct 08 Wilmington HS Fall Classic2-0W
Wilmington HS Fall Classic
Sat, Oct 08 Wilmington HS Fall Classic0-2L
Wilmington HS Fall Classic
Sat, Oct 08 Wilmington HS Fall Classic1-2L
Wilmington HS Fall Classic
Tue, Oct 11 Fenton2-0W
Fenton
Thu, Oct 13 Ridgewood2-1W
Ridgewood
Fri, Oct 14 Maine West Invite1-2L
Maine West Invite
Sat, Oct 15 Maine West Invite0-2L
Maine West Invite
Sat, Oct 15 Maine West Pumpkin Invite2-0W
Maine West Pumpkin Invite
Sat, Oct 15 Maine West Pumpkin Invite2-1W
Maine West Pumpkin Invite
Tue, Oct 18 Illiana Christian0-2L
Illiana Christian
Thu, Oct 20 Morton2-0W
Morton
Tue, Oct 25 Lemont0-2L
Lemont
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center