Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2010-2011 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 17 Westmont13-1W
Westmont
Tue, Mar 29 Fenwick10-1W
Fenwick
Thu, Mar 31 Nazareth3-1W
Nazareth
Sat, Apr 02 Lyons Township4-2W
Lyons Township
Sat, Apr 02 Lyons Township7-3W
Lyons Township
Tue, Apr 05 Glenbard South1-8L
Glenbard South
Thu, Apr 07 Glenbard South4-5L
Glenbard South
Sat, Apr 09 York6-7L
York
Sat, Apr 09 York0-5L
York
Tue, Apr 12 Fenton9-0W
Fenton
Wed, Apr 13 De La Salle9-0W
De La Salle
Thu, Apr 14 Fenton12-1W
Fenton
Fri, Apr 15 Morton
Morton
Thu, Apr 21 Elmwood Park7-0W
Elmwood Park
Sat, Apr 23 Elmwood Park10-0W
Elmwood Park
Mon, Apr 25 Illiana Christian8-1W
Illiana Christian
Thu, Apr 28 Illiana Christian11-0W
Illiana Christian
Mon, May 02 Argo17-8W
Argo
Thu, May 05 Queen of Peace15-4W
Queen of Peace
Sat, May 07 St. Ignatius12-4W
St. Ignatius
Sat, May 07 St. Ignatius3-7L
St. Ignatius
Tue, May 10 Timothy Christian10-0W
Timothy Christian
Thu, May 12 Timothy Christian12-2W
Timothy Christian
Sat, May 14 Richards4-11L
Richards
Mon, May 16 De La Salle3-2W
De La Salle
Tue, May 17 Ridgewood5-1W
Ridgewood
Thu, May 19 Ridgewood12-0W
Ridgewood
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center