Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2012-2013 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 21 Morton6-50L
Morton
Sat, Nov 24 Jacobs Meet3 Wins-2 lossesW
Jacobs Meet
Sat, Dec 01 RB Quad Meet1 Win-1 Loss
RB Quad Meet
Thu, Dec 06 Ridgewood39-36W
Ridgewood
Fri, Dec 07 Triangular Meet2 Wins
Triangular Meet
Sat, Dec 08 Rex Lewis Invite7th Place
Rex Lewis Invite
Wed, Dec 12 Illiana Christian52-24W
Illiana Christian
Fri, Dec 14 Triangular Meet1st Place
Triangular Meet
Fri, Dec 14 Triangular Meet2 Wins-Nazareth&Kennedy
Triangular Meet
Sat, Dec 29 St. Laurence41-31W
St. Laurence
Fri, Jan 04 Quad Meet2 Losses
Quad Meet
Thu, Jan 10 Glenbard South29-42L
Glenbard South
Fri, Jan 11 Mt. Carmel6-65L
Mt. Carmel
Sat, Jan 12 Lisle Invite6th Place
Lisle Invite
Thu, Jan 17 Fenton15-55L
Fenton
Sat, Jan 19 Randy Bowman Invite8th Place
Randy Bowman Invite
Wed, Jan 23 Elmwood Park18-42L
Elmwood Park
Sat, Feb 02 IHSA Regional1st Place
IHSA Regional
Tue, Feb 19 Bremen-IHSA Sectional Team24-44L
Bremen-IHSA Sectional Team
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center