Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs

Clarion

2010-2011 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 OPRF2-5L
OPRF
Thu, Aug 26 Larkin0-3L
Larkin
Sat, Aug 28 Leyden1-6L
Leyden
Thu, Sep 02 Elmwood Park7-3W
Elmwood Park
Tue, Sep 07 Timothy Christian4-6L
Timothy Christian
Wed, Sep 08 Morton1-3L
Morton
Sat, Sep 11 Fenton2-6L
Fenton
Tue, Sep 14 Glenbard South1-2L
Glenbard South
Thu, Sep 16 Illiana Christian3-2W
Illiana Christian
Thu, Sep 23 Ridgewood2-4L
Ridgewood
Tue, Sep 28 Elmwood Park7-1W
Elmwood Park
Thu, Sep 30 Timothy Christian5-2W
Timothy Christian
Fri, Oct 01 Ridgewood2-2T
Ridgewood
Tue, Oct 05 Fenton0-1L
Fenton
Thu, Oct 07 Glenbard South0-5L
Glenbard South
Tue, Oct 12 Illiana Christian6-2W
Illiana Christian
Wed, Oct 20 St Francis-Wheaton4-3W
St Francis-Wheaton
Sat, Oct 23 St Josephs1-2L
St Josephs
Fri, Sep 09 Ridgewood
Ridgewood
Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
Sports Center