UPDATE: Homecoming court announced

Last year's homecoming assembly happened inside due to rain.

William Voorhees

Last year's homecoming assembly happened inside due to rain.

Rebecca Rusiecki, Editor-in-Chief

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The following students have made the final cut to be part of the 2012 Homecoming Court.

Katie Andruls, Olivia Novak, Sydney Veon, Caroline Waas, Amy Zyck

Joe Aieta, Vidas Kulbis, Patrick Towner, Max Duve, Spencer Purcell

Other nominees who did not become part of the court were:
Clare Bollnow, Hayden Claire, Emily Donavon, Amy Frey, Liz Harrington, Sani Beltran, Quentin Dreilich, Gerrand Moody, John Payne and Lewis Rogers.

Students will vote on Homecoming King and Queen on October 3 and the winners will be announced at the Pep Assembly on October 4.

Leave a Comment

Please be aware of the RB Clarion commenting policy. You can view this policy by clicking on the "About" link for our web site.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Free of Bull, Full of Bulldogs
UPDATE: Homecoming court announced