Homecoming Court announced

Nate Hanley, Staff Reporter

On Friday September 10th Student Association announced this year’s homecoming court.  SA cut the court down from twenty nominees to ten. 

The court consists of five boys and five girls.  The boys on the court include Chris Buh, Joey Zyck, Jimmy Capone, Drew Kohler, and Marty Gross

The girls include Rachel Kunkel, Carly Anderson, Emily Waas, Brenna Mossman, and Danielle Ryan.  Voting will be on Wednesday September 15th

The king and queen will be announced on Friday September 17th at an after school assembly.